"PORTRAITS", the new Night Pleasure Hotel album, is OUT NOW!

Hi my friends I'm very happy to tell you that "Portraits", the new Night Pleasure Hotel, is OUT NOW!!!

Listent to on Spotify

The release of "Portraits" is scheduled for May 31, 2024 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. The CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Samuele Mannini (MelodicRock.it), while cover art and CD graphics have been developed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Platens, StreetLore, Raintimes, Room Experience, Nightblaze).
01. Niko
02. Just This Once
03. We Say Goodbye
04. Walking Through The Horizon
05. You And I
06. Sweet Melodies Of Rain
07. Shivers
08. What I Feel
09. Julia
10. Suddenly
11. For You
12. Quella Sera (Bonus Track)

Night Pleasure Hotel is:
Alex Mari: Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards
Sebastiano Barbirato: Guitar, Bass, Backing vocals
Gianluca Pisana: Drums, Piano, Backing Vocals